Thursday, March 8, 2012

Codename: Omega is Here!

Codename: Omega is the collected adventures of superhero secret agent Sean Price as he battles Nazis, villains, MKULTRA and more. The final story features the return of The Apiary Society from the author's best-seller Whitechapel: The Final Stand of Sherlock Holmes. 

Episode One: Subject 129 (1918)
Technical Sgt. James Scott is killed in combat, only to re-awaken later with strange abilities.

Episode Two: Codename: Omega (1945)
OSS secret super-weapon Sean Price is dispatched to Germany to destroy a Nazi weapons facility.

Episode Three: Operation: Fuhrerdie! (1946-1947)
Agent Omega goes back in time kill Adolph Hitler…as a child.

Episode Four: Tabula Rasa (1947)
Stripped of his powers, Sean Price is sent to Camp X to begin life anew as a British Commando.

Episode Five: The Apiary Society (1958)
British Intelligence Agent Sean Price goes up against the CIA’s infamous MKULTRA program to save a mysterious woman named Emily Watson, who claims to be the granddaughter of both The Great Detective and his faithful assistant. 

No comments:

Post a Comment